Client Area

In this area, look for your name in the drop down menu.  This will link you off site to your own private viewing gallery.  Each gallery will be password protected.  You may share the password with anyone that you will want to share the gallery with.  All images will be available for print order from your viewing gallery.  Please note, that any ordered images are held for 3 days, before being submitted to the printer.  This will give me time to make any last minute edits, or revisions.  If you have a specific request for an edit, or revision, please feel free to request.  Depending on the request, or number of revisions that have been done, there maybe a revision fee.

Unless otherwise notified, Galleries, and links will be available for 1 year from its creation date.